ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, September 27, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Joan Dulworth  (+LovesPeace)
Total players: 60

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 45
2 John Schafer netview85 30
5 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 9
5 Rick Allen _29xtwo 9
5 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 9
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
9 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 3
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
9 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
9 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
9 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Donald E. Ellis SheriffLoneStar 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Peter Goodbody peterghawaii237 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Dale C. White WA1835 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer