ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, October 11, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 63
2 Allen Nypen A0939 45
3 Tom Lewis pegfast 30
3 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 30
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 18
5 Larry Reed drcrib_3 18
5 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 18
9 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 9
9 Peter Goodbody peterghawaii237 9
9 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 9
9 Dale C. White WA1835 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 3
17 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Rick Allen _29xtwo 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Roland A. Hall CA1222 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Raymond King raytoo 0
99 Dale B. McKierner bigdale41 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer