ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, October 14, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 79

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 45
3 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 30
5 Dick Combie truescot7 18
5 Peter Goodbody peterghawaii237 18
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 18
9 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 9
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Jeffrey Abrams DeMolay1919 0
99 Rick Allen _29xtwo 0
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 0
99 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert Meyer a9legged_spider 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer