ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, October 18, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 63
2 Rick Allen _29xtwo 45
3 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 30
3 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 30
5 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 18
5 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 9
9 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Roland A. Hall CA1222 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 0
99 John Dolloff fredfrump 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 John Paddock Pedrohats 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer