ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, October 21, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 68

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 45
3 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 30
5 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 18
5 David R. Smith DAVESC89 18
9 Rick Allen _29xtwo 9
9 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 9
9 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 9
9 Mike Poole TBird302ford 9
9 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 9
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Richard Winfield rick98205 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Donald E. Ellis SheriffLoneStar 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Robert Meyer a9legged_spider 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer