ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, October 25, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Joan Dulworth (+LovesPeace)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 63
2 Donald Olney olney_1147 45
3 Rick Allen _29xtwo 30
5 Dick Combie truescot7 18
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 18
9 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 9
9 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
17 Dale C. White WA1835 3
99 Steven Andrews Stev_IA422 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Philip R. Vierela burlap1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer