ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, October 30, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 51

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 30
3 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 18
3 Andy Roland muesli64 18
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
5 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 9
9 Rick Allen _29xtwo 3
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
9 David D. Braach papa349 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Blinn A Salisbury Jr. cribea 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0
99 Philip R. Vierela burlap1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer