ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, November 1, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 63
2 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 45
3 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 30
3 William A. Schultz floydandzep 30
5 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 18
5 Michael D'Elena RI971 18
5 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 18
9 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 Dan Marsh oldan1 9
9 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 John Paddock Pedrohats 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer