ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, November 9, 5:00 PM PDT
Member-only double elimination
Double elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit) in 64-player maximum brackets
Director: Donald E. Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 27

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 30
2 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 18
3 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 11
4 Joan Dulworth fonteine 7
5 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 4
5 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 4
7 William A. Schultz floydandzep 2
7 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 2
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 0
99 Deborah DeClark Deborah_MI 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer