ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, November 11, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 77

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 63
2 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 45
3 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 30
5 Mark Breneman force5racing 18
5 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 18
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 18
5 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 18
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 3
17 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Jon Taylor AZ389 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 Mike Bisbee gmb_1943 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Blinn A Salisbury Jr. cribea 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Philip R. Vierela burlap1 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer