ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 13, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 56

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
2 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 30
5 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 9
5 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 9
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 9
9 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
9 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
9 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Mike Bisbee gmb_1943 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Steven Campanale SC811 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer