ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, November 18, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 61

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 45
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 18
3 Richard Winfield rick98205 18
5 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
5 Dick Combie truescot7 9
5 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 9
5 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 9
9 Oscar Bergman southwind127 3
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
9 David R. Smith DAVESC89 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Mike Bisbee gmb_1943 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Blinn A Salisbury Jr. cribea 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer