ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 20, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Richard W. Duckworth duckmaster1 63
2 Peter Stemler relmets 45
3 Dick Combie truescot7 30
3 Mike Poole TBird302ford 30
5 Andy Roland muesli64 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 9
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
9 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Mike Bisbee gmb_1943 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Scott Kemper _rufus 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Raymond King raytoo 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0
99 Dale C. White WA1835 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer