ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, November 27, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 62

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tom Lewis pegfast 45
2 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 30
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 18
3 Allen Nypen A0939 18
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
5 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 Jeffrey Abrams DeMolay1919 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
9 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Rosemary Daun riverrose11 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Stewart Kelly studude13 0
99 Scott Kemper _rufus 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 George Riley Babo389 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer