ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, November 29, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Allen Nypen A0939 63
2 Rick Allen VA0198 45
5 Michael D'Elena RI971 18
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 18
5 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 18
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 9
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 9
17 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 3
17 Laurie Rancourt CQinMaine64 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Deborah DeClark Deborah_MI 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Ronald Thompson UFFDA_Pluto1 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer