ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, December 6, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 63
2 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 45
3 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 30
5 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
5 David R. Smith DAVESC89 18
9 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 9
9 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 9
9 Karen S. Peake Peakie 9
9 Larry Reed drcrib_3 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Oscar Bergman southwind127 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 George Riley Babo389 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Peggy Scalley pegs_cribs 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer