ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, December 16, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 59

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 45
2 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 30
3 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 18
3 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
5 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
5 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
5 Mark Soule soule257 9
9 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 3
9 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 3
9 Peter Goodbody peterghawaii237 3
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
9 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 David Campbell dc2121 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Richard W. Duckworth duckmaster1 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 John Elmer Teton2 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 John Paddock Pedrohats 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Richard Winfield rick98205 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer