ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, December 18, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 45
3 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 30
5 Bob Bartosh accbob 18
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 18
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
5 Mike Freeland __WA_1736 18
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Michael Dungey mtd97045 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Stewart Kelly studude13 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer