ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, December 30, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 45
3 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 30
3 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 30
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 18
5 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 18
5 Peter Stemler relmets 18
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 9
9 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 9
9 Martha J. Martin cribgma 9
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Dick Combie truescot7 3
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Mark Soule soule257 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Jeff Clarksen WI2784 0
99 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Mike Poole TBird302ford 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti anunzia 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer