ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, January 3, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 83

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 63
3 Mark Breneman force5racing 30
3 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 30
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 18
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 18
9 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 9
9 Michael D'Elena RI971 9
9 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 9
9 Sharon A. Mras _Teddy_Bear_ 9
9 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 9
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Donald C. Hannula cribdaddy49945 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
99 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Elana Kobayashi NinjaNun 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer