ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, January 8, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 63
2 Larry Reed drcrib_3 45
3 Michael D'Elena RI971 30
3 John F. Reed eagle_7374 30
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 18
5 Karen S. Peake Peakie 18
5 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 18
9 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 9
9 Peter Stemler relmets 9
17 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein Baylito99 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli