ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, August 14, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 63
2 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 45
3 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 30
3 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 30
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Joan Dulworth fonteine 18
9 Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 9
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi 9
9 Rick Montague Monty21863 9
9 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 9
9 Jon Taylor AZ389 9
17 Ron Conger Freaken_DUN0 3
17 Emily Endo LadyRed_Spider1 3
17 Roland A. Hall CA1222 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Valerie Nozick ATLchica5 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
17 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
17 Roy J. Varni avp3404 3
99 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 0
99 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 John Elmer Teton2 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Tom Jacobs tomjinva 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Stewart Kelly studude13 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Peggy Scalley pegs_cribs 0
99 Brenda Snow Bsnow_NC 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer