ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, January 15, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 82

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 63
2 Allen Nypen A0939 45
3 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 30
5 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 18
5 Jim Hatch NHpegger 18
5 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 18
5 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 18
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 9
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 9
17 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Scott Kemper _rufus 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 John Paddock Pedrohats 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0
99 Jim Willis jimwillisca 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer