ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, January 24, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 63
2 William A. Schultz floydandzep 45
3 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 30
3 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 30
5 Michael D'Elena RI971 18
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Steve Fitchett _surfitch_29 9
9 David Hardy bluenoser1313 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
17 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 3
17 Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 3
17 David R. Smith DAVESC89 3
17 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Dick Combie truescot7 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBGood 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer