ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, February 3, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Annie Poppe (+Clas_syLady)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 63
2 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 45
3 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 30
3 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 30
5 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 18
5 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 18
5 Peter Stemler relmets 18
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 9
9 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 9
17 Dick Combie truescot7 3
17 Jim Crawford JNC_CA04328 3
17 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 3
17 Roland A. Hall CA1222 3
17 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 3
17 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 Mark Soule soule257 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Jeff Bergman jsb172135 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 0
99 Sarah Hultgren thats29pnts4me 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Debra Lucas Pink_Flamingoz 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop1 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 David R. Smith DAVESC89 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer