ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, February 5, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 96

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 63
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 30
5 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 18
5 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 18
5 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 18
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 Debra Lucas Pink_Flamingoz 9
17 Jolean Brandt Koka_jo 3
17 Rosemary Daun riverrose11 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Allen Nypen A0939 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
99 Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow JennBuh78 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Ron Conger DUN_MOVIN2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 James H. Harrison jimH59 0
99 Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Dan Marsh oldan1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Gregory Mitchell Sir_Muggins2 0
99 John Paddock Pedrohats 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBgood 0
99 Mark Soule soule257 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0
99 Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 0
99 Dorothy Westerlund ACC1139L2 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer