ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, August 1, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Bob Bartosh accbob 45
3 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 30
5 Patricia Gossett orlady29 18
5 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 18
5 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 18
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 Larry C. Loupee hrts777 9
9 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 9
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
9 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHPegger 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Sharon A. Mras _Teddy_Bear_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Karen S. Peake Peakie 0
99 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 0
99 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 David R. Staup DaveStaup1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer