ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, January 26, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 James H. Morrow _29seeker 63
2 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 45
3 Murray Eakin muledeer 30
3 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 30
5 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 18
5 Patricia Gossett orlady29 18
5 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 18
9 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 9
9 Pat Llewellyn patllew 9
9 Mark Oppenheim ACC_NJ212 9
9 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Larry S. Fagen Plainmind0 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Dale Hayes vegashaze 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Pattie Shea Pattie_S 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer