ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, January 28, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 96

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 63
2 Donald Olney olney_1147 45
3 Jim Hatch NHpegger 30
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 18
5 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 18
5 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 9
9 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
17 Brian McDonald badbrian11 3
17 Hal Mueller HALSKRIB 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer