ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, February 02, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 63
2 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 45
3 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 30
5 Mark Breneman force5racing 18
5 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 18
5 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 18
9 David J. Brooks ShamIng 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 Richard May rcmay5 9
9 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 9
17 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 3
17 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 3
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 3
17 Meryl Levenbaum Aversive_Fugu 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Philip Mikal WhackedBobcat 3
17 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer