ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, February 23, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 63
2 Tom Cookman tcookman 45
3 James McClish wildmac1941 30
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 18
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 3
17 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
17 Frank Moshman moshmanf 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Dan Taylor d1taylor956 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Joan Dulworth fonteine 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James H. Morrow _29seeker 0
99 Clark Peppers cpeppers 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer