ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, February 25, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 88

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Pat Llewellyn patllew 45
3 David J. Brooks ShamIng 30
3 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 30
5 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 18
5 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 18
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Larry Reed drcrib_3 9
9 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 3
17 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Peter Kraatz _mercenarypete_ 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer