ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, August 25, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick Lavalee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 73

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 63
3 David D. Braach papa349 30
3 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 30
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
5 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 18
5 Donald Olney olney_1147 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 9
9 Michael S. McCammon silverlegacy2 9
9 John F. Reed eagle_7374 9
9 John Schafer netview85 9
9 Richard Winfield rick98205 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Ronald Ralston rdr1231 3
17 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
99 John Alig johnAZ 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Nate Down SUPYALLZ 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Kathleen Larson cribbage_mom2 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Vicki Soule sweetnwyldeMe21 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer