ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, March 02, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Rick LaVallee (+_Kwiz)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 63
2 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 45
3 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 30
3 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 30
5 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 18
9 Rick Allen VA0198 9
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 9
9 Dale Hayes vegashaze 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 9
17 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
17 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
17 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Harold Hilbert hhilbert46 0
99 Charles W. Janssen cjhere04 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Ronald J. Weilbelt RICNROLL 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer