ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 04, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 86

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 45
3 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 30
3 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 30
5 Daniel Crete creech11 18
5 Murray Eakin muledeer 18
5 Jim Hatch NHpegger 18
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Raymond King raytoo 9
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 9
9 Ian Travers Bloke431 9
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
17 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 3
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Ray Brixius Ragin_Pistolero 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Cate Campbell AWC_VirgoBlue 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 0
99 Peter Kraatz _mercenarypete_ 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer