ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 05, 2006, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 63
2 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 45
3 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 30
5 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 18
5 Fred Lueckfeld puka_pegger1 18
5 Andy Roland muesli64 18
5 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 18
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
9 Pat Llewellyn patllew 9
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
17 Linda D. Baldwin Diamond_Damsel 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Joan Dulworth fonteine 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Jim Hatch Nhpegger 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 0
99 Peter Kraatz _mercenarypete_ 0
99 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 0
99 George L. Lord Jr. Olordy0 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Hal Mueller HALSKRIB 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Mark Wollman gmw424 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer