ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 12, 2006, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 94

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 63
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 18
5 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 18
9 Daniel Crete creech11 9
9 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 9
9 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 9
9 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 9
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 9
9 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 9
17 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 3
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 3
17 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Fred Lueckfeld puka_pegger1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer