ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, March 13, 2006, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 77

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 63
2 John F. Reed eagle_7374 45
3 Allen Nypen A0939 30
5 Tom Lewis pegfast 18
5 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 18
9 Bob Bartosh accbob 9
9 Alfred Berchtold FireShark_70 9
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 Fred Lueckfeld puka_pegger1 9
17 David D. Braach papa349 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Donald Olney olney_1147 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 3
17 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer