ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 18, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 100

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 63
2 James McClish wildmac1941 45
3 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 30
5 Brenda Snow VA606BSnowNC 18
5 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 18
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 9
9 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 9
9 Pat Llewellyn patllew 9
9 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 9
17 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 3
17 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 3
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Ian Travers Bloke431 3
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Bob Bartosh accbob 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer