ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, March 20, 2006, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 79

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 63
5 Pat Llewellyn patllew 18
5 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 18
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
9 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
9 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 9
9 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 9
9 Peter Stemler relmets 9
9 Ian Travers Bloke431 9
17 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 3
17 Ray Fischer Stinger96 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 3
17 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 James McClish wildmac1941 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 George L. Lord Jr. Olordy0 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer