ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, March 25, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 72

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 63
2 Richard Orff UneasyQuill 45
3 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 30
3 Allen Nypen A0939 30
5 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 18
5 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 18
9 Robert Beguin beggyone 9
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 9
9 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 9
9 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 9
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 David Hardy bluenoser1313 3
17 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 3
17 Karen S. Peake Peakie 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Brian McDonald badbrian11 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Kathleen Williams Wiggles_4_U 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer