ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, March 26, 2006, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 78

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Richard May rcmay5 63
2 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 45
3 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 30
3 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 30
9 George L. Lord Jr. Olordy0 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeeGuv5 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
9 Sherri P. Perelli ACCMA242 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 3
17 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 3
17 David J. Brooks ShamIng 3
17 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 3
17 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 James H. Morrow _29seeker 3
17 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Linda D. Baldwin Diamond_Damsel 0
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Eric Brokken malioco 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Daniel Crete creech11 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer