ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, March 30, 2006, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 66

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Daniel Crete creech11 63
2 Kerry O'Connell aussiekekka 45
3 Tom Lewis pegfast 30
3 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 30
5 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 18
5 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 18
5 John Schafer netview85 18
9 David D. Braach papa349 9
9 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 9
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 9
9 Dean Kniech _rock_climber 9
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 9
17 Rick Allen VA0198 3
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Mark Breneman force5racing 3
17 Bill Ellis billellis 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 3
17 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 3
17 Larry Reed drcrib_3 3
17 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Eric Brokken malioco 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer