ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, August 29, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (+_LoneStar)
Total players: 79

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Jim Hatch NHpegger 63
2 Tom Lewis pegfast 45
3 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 30
3 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 30
5 Rick Allen VA0198 18
5 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 18
9 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 9
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Karen S. Peake Peakie 9
9 Annie Poppe Clas_sy_ 9
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Rick LaVallee ACC_FL_1491 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 3
17 John F. Reed eagle_7374 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
17 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
17 S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 3
99 John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 0
99 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Donald LeVack _redeagle0 0
99 Frank Moshman moshmanf 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Larry Reed drcrib_3 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Al Jean Simpson LdyBGood 0
99 Benjamin Witz ACCWI2384 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer