ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 01, 2006, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Richard May rcmay5 63
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 David Hardy bluenoser1313 30
3 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 30
5 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 18
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 18
9 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 9
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 9
9 Allen Nypen A0939 9
9 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 9
17 Daniel Crete creech11 3
17 Charles K. Deegan epidomox 3
17 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 3
17 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 3
17 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 3
17 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 3
17 Kaye Knight DUKT8P 3
17 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 Kathleen Williams Wiggles_4_U 3
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Murray Eakin muledeer 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0
99 Ian Travers Bloke431 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer