ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, April 02, 2006, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Don Ellis (+_LoneStar__)
Total players: 80

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Allen Nypen A0939 63
3 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 30
5 Rick Allen VA0198 18
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 18
5 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 18
9 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 9
9 Jill Kraatz Jillypepper5 9
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 9
9 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 9
9 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 9
9 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 9
17 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
17 George L. Lord Jr. Olordy0 3
17 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
17 Richard May rcmay5 3
17 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 3
99 Robert Beguin beggyone 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 David J. Brooks ShamIng 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Tom Cookman tcookman 0
99 Jim Crawford skywatcher58 0
99 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 John F. Reed eagle_7374 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer