ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, April 06, 2006, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 60

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney_1147 45
3 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 18
3 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 18
5 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 9
5 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 9
5 Pat Llewellyn patllew 9
9 Rick Allen VA0198 3
9 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 3
9 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
9 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 3
9 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 3
9 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 3
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 3
99 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 0
99 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 0
99 Mark Breneman force5racing 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Donald Dutcher dutchd2 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Scott Field SCS_TX215 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4U 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0
99 Michael Zaruba Michael_Zaruba 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer