ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, April 18, 2006, 5:00 PM PDT
ACC single elimination (members only)
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Karen Peake (+Lady_Amber)
Total players: 24

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
2 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 18
3 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 9
3 Tom Cookman tcookman 9
5 Eric Brokken malioco 3
5 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 3
5 Pat Llewellyn patllew 3
5 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
99 Mel Ashley mellifluous1 0
99 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 0
99 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 0
99 Donald E. Ellis _CowsWithGuns_ 0
99 Pamela Garey Hugs_Kisses_4u 0
99 Patricia Gossett orlady29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Dean Kniech _rock_climber 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Robert Milk Moojus 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0
99 Richard Shea lv2dve4ab 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli