ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, April 20, 2006, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 76

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 63
3 John Schafer netview85 30
5 Valerie Nozick atlchica_3 18
5 Jack Wifladt polarbear2338 18
9 Mark Breneman force5racing 9
9 Murray Eakin muledeer 9
9 Jeff Gardner soccer_jeff 9
9 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 9
9 Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 9
9 Frank Moshman moshmanf 9
9 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 9
17 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 3
17 Patricia Gossett orlady29 3
17 Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 3
17 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
17 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
17 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 3
17 Basil M. Rudnick bmrelr2 3
17 Peter Stemler relmets 3
17 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Rick Allen VA0198 0
99 Ed Bloom _TheHeliumMan 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 0
99 Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 0
99 Virginia Grogan GeeGee327 0
99 David Hardy bluenoser1313 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac1941 0
99 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 0
99 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 0
99 Donald Olney olney_1147 0
99 Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer