ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, April 22, 2006, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Jerry Oxford (+_TheOx_1)
Total players: 70

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
2 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 45
3 Charles R. Barnes Chuck_FL1445 30
3 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 30
5 David J. Brooks ShamIng 18
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 18
5 Richard May rcmay5 18
5 Nancy R. Roncetti anunziar 18
9 Bob Bousquet tinsmith_2 9
9 Patricia Gossett orlady29 9
9 Bill Hutchinson willimstr2 9
9 Royal Newell grndpa_n_mnt 9
9 Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 9
17 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 3
17 Jennifer Buhrow ACC_PrincessJ 3
17 Tom Cookman tcookman 3
17 John Dellarsina ginprofessor3 3
17 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 3
17 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
17 Shawn Hudson AWC_SAXMAN 3
17 Pat Llewellyn patllew 0
17 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
17 Terry McGinnis ontario_oregon2 3
17 Andy Roland muesli64 3
17 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 3
17 John Schafer netview85 3
99 Kevin Augustine kevbear1 0
99 Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 0
99 Cate Campbell AWC_VirgoBlue 0
99 John E. Chambers RU_kiddingme2 0
99 James Correa AWC_Evn_Steven1 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310Crib 0
99 Bill Ellis billellis 0
99 Lillian Feinberg Minty_is_here 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 0
99 Doris Harbeson dodoh1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Peggy A. Johnson wy_gal 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast 0
99 Allen Nypen A0939 0
99 Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 0
99 Mike Tungate lmtungate 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 0
99 Jack Wifladt polarbear_jack1 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer